Derbyshire Churches

Ashover - All Saints

Bakewell - All Saints

Bamford in the Peak - St. John the Baptist

Baslow - St. Anne

Brailsford - All Saints

Castleton - St. Edmund

Chestefield - St. Mary and All Saints

Clay Cross - St. Bartholomew

Darley Dale - St. Helen

Derby Cathedral - All Saints

Derby - St. Luke

Derby - St. Mary

Derby - St. Peter

Duffield - St. Alkmund

Matlock - St. Giles

Melbourne - St. Michael and St. Mary

Stanton in the Peak - Holy Trinity

Ticknall - St. George

Tideswell - St. John the Baptist

Wormhill - St. Margaret

Youlegreave - All Saints

Back to Home Page