Oxfordshire Churches

Abingdon - St. Helen

Abingdon - St. Nicholas

Appleton - St. Laurence

Bampton - St. Mary

Banbury - St. Banbury

Bicester - St. Eadburg

Buckland - St. Mary the Virgin

Burford - St. John the Baptist

Dorchester Abbey - St. Peter and St. Paul

Drayton - St. Peter

Farringdon - All Saints

Iffley - St. Mary the Virgin

Kirtlington - St. Mary

Oxford - Christchurch Cathedral

Purton - St. Mary

Wantage - St. Peter and St. Paul

Witney - St. Mary

Back to County Index Page